Secretariat of the Steering Committee

The Secretariat is an executive body that reports to the Steering Committee. On a daily basis it works to support the activities of the Steering Committee and the Forum in general and serves as the EaP CSF information, coordination and expertise hub for stakeholders in the EU and in the EaP countries. The Secretariat ensures greater visibility of the activities of the Forum, its National Platforms and Working Groups and increased contribution of civil society to the reform process in the EaP region. It liaises with the European Commission, the European External Action Service, other EU institutions and Brussels-based organisations on behalf of the Forum.

Together with the Steering Committee the Secretariat is developing advocacy and communication campaigns on matters of importance to the Forum and takes stock of the policy developments, while ensuring its further communication to the Steering Committee members, Forum participants and the general public.

Permanent Staff

Juulia Baer-Bader
Communications Manager
Email: juulia.baer-bader@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 2 893 25 85

Iustina Haroianu
Finance and Grants Manager
Email: iustina.haroianu@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 2 893 25 82

Tania Marocchi
EaP Index and Membership Manager
Email: tania.marocchi@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 2 893 2586

Vera Rihackova Pachta
Advocacy Manager
Email: vera.rihackova@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 2 893 2588

 

Alexandra Sabou
Administrative and Statutory Processes Manager
Email: alexandra.sabou@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 2 893 2586

Natalia Yerashevich
Director
Email: natalia.yerashevich@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 2 893 2587

Trainees 

Radu Danu
Administrative and Advocacy Trainee
Email: support@eap-csf.eu

Moritz Höpner
Communications Trainee
Email: communications@eap-csf.eu


X