Secretariat of the Steering Committee

The Secretariat is an executive body that reports to the Steering Committee. Together with the Steering Committee the Secretariat is developing advocacy and communication campaigns on matters of importance to the Forum and takes stock of the policy developments, while ensuring its further communication to the Steering Committee members, Forum participants and the general public. It liaises with the European Commission, the European External Action Service, other EU institutions and Brussels-based organisations on behalf of the Forum. On a daily basis it works to support the activities of the Steering Committee and the Forum in general and serves as the EaP CSF information, coordination and expertise hub for stakeholders in the EU and in the EaP countries. The Secretariat ensures greater visibility of the activities of the Forum, its National Platforms and Working Groups and increased contribution of civil society to the reform process in the EaP region. 

 

Permanent Staff

Tania Marocchi
Director
Email: tania.marocchi@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 488 90 15 83

Iustina Haroianu
Finance and Grants Manager
Email: finance@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 487 42 11 21

Alexandra Sabou
Advocacy and EaP Index Manager
Email: alexandra.sabou@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 487 42 11 31

Pascal Willaumez
Membership and Governance Manager
Email: pascal.willaumez@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 487 42 11 36

Anastasia Murzanovska
Grants and Advocacy Officer
Email: anastasia.murzanovska@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 488 90 16 01

Kristina Pitalskaia
Programme Officer – SHAPEDEM-EU
Email: kristina.pitalskaia@eap-csf.eu
Tel: +32 484 97 13 37

Trainees 

Iris Vijverberg
Advocacy and EaP Index Trainee
Email: advocacy@eap-csf.eu

 

Mario Martinez de Butron Garcia
Communication Trainee
Email: communications@eap-csf.eu