Brussels, 28-29 November 2016. EaP CSF's Annual Assembly. Building a Common Secure and Democratic Future.

On 29 November 2016, at the 8th Annual Assembly held in Brussels the members of EaP CSF elected the new Steering Committee 2016-2017 which will serve as the governing board of the Forum. The Steering Committee is the representative body of the EaP CSF with a mandate from civil society in the EaP countries and EU member states. It  consists of maximum 13 members and meets several times per year to develop strategies for future development and guide the activities of the Forum. The Steering Committee will elect two co-chairs, who will lead the meetings of the Steering Committee.

New Steering Committee (2016-2017)

  • Armenia Country Facilitator:                    Boris Navasardian | Yerevan Press Club
  • Azerbaijan Country Facilitator:                Ziya Guliyev | Center for Legal Initiatives
  • Belarus Country Facilitator:                     Uladzislau Vialichka | International Consortium EUROBELARUS
  • Georgia Country Facilitator:                     Kakha Gogolashvili | Georgian Foundation for Strategic and International Studies
  • Moldova Country Facilitator:                    Ion Manole | Promo-LEX
  • Ukraine Country Facilitator:                     Hennadyi Maksak | Ukrainian Prism
  • Working Group 1 EaP Coordinator:        Haykuhi Harutyunyan |  Protection of rights without borders NGO
  • Working Group 1 EU Coordinator:          Marija Golubeva | PASOS
  • Working Group 2 EaP Coordinator:        Iurii Vdovenko | Center for Cross-border Cooperation
  • Working Group 2 EU Coordinator:          Dovilė Šukytė | Eastern Europe Studies Centre
  • Working Group 3 EaP Coordinator:        Ina Coseru | National Environmental Center
  • Working Group 4 EaP Coordinator:        Aleksandra Kalatozishvili | Multiethnic Resource Center for Civic Education Development
  • Working Group 5 EaP Coordinator:        Siarhei Antusevich | Belarusian Congress of Democratic Trade Unions