Steering Committee Secretariat

The Secretariat is an executive body that reports to the Steering Committee. On a daily basis it works to support the activities of the Steering Committee and the Forum in general and serves as the EaP CSF information, coordination and expertise hub for stakeholders in the EU and in the EaP countries. The Secretariat ensures greater visibility of the activities of the Forum, its National Platforms and Working Groups and increased contribution of civil society to the reform process in the EaP region. It liaises with the European Commission, the European External Action Service, other EU institutions and Brussels-based organisations on behalf of the Forum.

Together with the Steering Committee the Secretariat is developing advocacy and communication campaigns on matters of importance to the Forum and takes stock of the policy developments, while ensuring its further communication to the Steering Committee members, Forum participants and the general public.

The Secretariat was set up at the end of 2012 in Brussels and has been fully operational since the beginning of 2013.

Permanent Staff

Juulia Baer-Bader

Juulia Baer-Bader

Communications Manager

juulia.baer-bader@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 85

Iustina Haroianu

Iustina Haroianu

Finance and Grants Manager

iustina.haroianu@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 82

Tania Marocchi

Tania Marocchi

EaP Index and Membership Manager

tania.marocchi@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 86

Vera Rihackova Pachta

Vera Rihackova Pachta

Advocacy Manager

vera.rihackova@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 88

Alexandra Sabou

Alexandra Sabou

Administrative and Statutory Processes Manager

alexandra.sabou@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 86

Natalia Yerashevich

Natalia Yerashevich

Director

natalia.yerashevich@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 87

Trainees and Interns

Jakub Libiszewski

Jakub Libiszewski

Communications

communications@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 85

Alexandra Toussaint

Alexandra Toussaint

Advocacy and Administration

members@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 85

Secretariat

Rue de l’Industrie 10, 1000 Brussels, Belgium


X