Steering Committee Secretariat

The Secretariat is an executive body that reports to the Steering Committee. On a daily basis it works to support the activities of the Steering Committee and the Forum in general and serves as the EaP CSF information, coordination and expertise hub for stakeholders in the EU and in the EaP countries. The Secretariat ensures greater visibility of the activities of the Forum, its National Platforms and Working Groups and increased contribution of civil society to the reform process in the EaP region. It liaises with the European Commission, the European External Action Service, other EU institutions and Brussels-based organisations on behalf of the Forum.

Together with the Steering Committee the Secretariat is developing advocacy and comminucation campaigns on matters of importance to the Forum and takes stock of the policy developments, while ensuring its further communication to the Steering Committee members, Forum participants and the general public.

The Secretariat was set up at the end of 2012 in Brussels and has been fully operational since the beginning of 2013.

Secretariat


Permanent Staff

Juulia Barthel

Juulia Barthel

Communications Manager

juulia.barthel@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 85

Tania Marocchi

Tania Marocchi

EaP Index and Membership Manager

tania.marocchi@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 86

Lidia Gromadzka

Lidia Gromadzka

Administrative and Statutory Processes Manager

lidia.gromadzka@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 86

Vera Rihackova

Vera Rihackova

Advocacy Manager

vera.rihackova@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 88

Iustina Haroianu

Iustina Haroianu

Finance Manager

iustina.haroianu@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 82

Natalia Yerashevich

Natalia Yerashevich

Director

natalia.yerashevich@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 87

Trainees and Interns









Daniel Casas Ballester

newsletter@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 85

Jakub Libiszewski

Jakub Libiszewski

Communications

communications@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 85

Natasha Tsiareshchanka

Natasha Tsiareshchanka

Support

support@eap-csf.eu

+32 2 893 25 85